Introduction to AWA’s Management

Head of Office

Nicole Hostettler

Nicole Hostettler

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 87 50
nicole.hostettler@bs.ch

up

Members of the Management Board

Alessandro Tani

Unemployment Insurance Department, Deputy Head of Office

Alessandro Tani

Hochstrasse 37
P.O.Box
4002 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 88 26
alessandro.tani@bs.ch

Samuel Hess

Business Department

Samuel Hess

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 85 38
samuel.hess@bs.ch

Working Conditions Department

Michael Mauerhofer

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 87 78
michael.mauerhofer@bs.ch

up

Administration

Veronika Gruber

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 67 18
veronika.gruber@bs.ch

Pascale Groenland

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 88 57
pascale.groenland@bs.ch

up

Staff functions

Legal officer

Barbara Kupfer Bucher

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 88 04
barbara.kupfer@bs.ch

Cornelia Kilchherr


Communication Manager

Cornelia Kilchherr (Richter)

Utengasse 36
P.O.Box
4005 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 65 13
cornelia.kilchherr@bs.ch

up

EURES consultant

Martin Kaeser

Martin Kaeser

Hochstrasse 37
P.O.Box
4002 Basel

Phone +41 61 267 50 53
martin.kaeser@bs.ch

up